NOTICE – please assume all in-person events are cancelled until further notice, unless you have contacted the leader/organizer and have confirmed otherwise. Many groups are meeting on Zoom – please check with leaders/organizers for more information.

Date/Time Event
Mon 10/02/2023
1:30 pm
Executive Committee Meeting
Zoom
Sun 10/08/2023
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Zoom
Sun 10/15/2023
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Environmental Task Force Mtg
Zoom
Mon 11/06/2023
1:30 pm
Executive Committee Meeting
Zoom
Sun 11/12/2023
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Zoom
Sun 11/19/2023
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Environmental Task Force Mtg
Zoom
Mon 12/04/2023
1:30 pm
Executive Committee Meeting
Zoom
Sun 12/10/2023
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Zoom
Sun 12/17/2023
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Environmental Task Force Mtg
Zoom
Mon 01/01/2024
1:30 pm
Executive Committee Meeting
Zoom
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager