NOTICE – please assume all in-person events are cancelled until further notice, unless you have contacted the leader/organizer and have confirmed otherwise. Many groups are meeting on Zoom – please check with leaders/organizers for more information.

Date/Time Event
Sun 03/10/2024
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Zoom
Sun 03/17/2024
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Environmental Task Force Mtg
Zoom
Sun 04/14/2024
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Zoom
Sun 04/21/2024
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Environmental Task Force Mtg
Zoom
Sun 05/12/2024
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Zoom
Sun 05/19/2024
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Environmental Task Force Mtg
Zoom
Sun 06/09/2024
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Zoom
Sun 06/16/2024
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Environmental Task Force Mtg
Zoom
Sun 07/14/2024
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Zoom
Sun 07/21/2024
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Environmental Task Force Mtg
Zoom
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Powered by Events Manager