NOTICE – please assume all in-person events are cancelled until further notice, unless you have contacted the leader/organizer and have confirmed otherwise. Many groups are meeting on Zoom – please check with leaders/organizers for more information.

Date/Time Event
Sun 03/12/2023
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Zoom
Sun 03/19/2023
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Environmental Task Force Mtg
Zoom
Mon 04/03/2023
1:30 pm
Executive Committee Meeting
Zoom
Sun 04/09/2023
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Zoom
Sun 04/16/2023
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Environmental Task Force Mtg
Zoom
Mon 05/01/2023
1:30 pm
Executive Committee Meeting
Zoom
Sun 05/14/2023
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Zoom
Sun 05/21/2023
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Environmental Task Force Mtg
Zoom
Mon 06/05/2023
1:30 pm
Executive Committee Meeting
Zoom
Sun 06/11/2023
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Zoom
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager