NOTICE – please assume all in-person events are cancelled until further notice, unless you have contacted the leader/organizer and have confirmed otherwise. Many groups are meeting on Zoom – please check with leaders/organizers for more information.

Date/Time Event
Sun 09/11/2022
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Zoom
Sun 09/18/2022
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Environmental Task Force Mtg
Zoom
Mon 10/03/2022
1:30 pm
Executive Committee Meeting
Zoom
Sun 10/09/2022
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Zoom
Sun 10/16/2022
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Environmental Task Force Mtg
Zoom
Mon 11/07/2022
1:30 pm
Executive Committee Meeting
Zoom
Sun 11/13/2022
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Zoom
Sun 11/20/2022
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Environmental Task Force Mtg
Zoom
Mon 12/05/2022
1:30 pm
Executive Committee Meeting
Zoom
Sun 12/11/2022
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Zoom
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager