NOTICE – please assume all in-person events are cancelled until further notice, unless you have contacted the leader/organizer and have confirmed otherwise. Many groups are meeting on Zoom – please check with leaders/organizers for more information.

Date/Time Event
Sun 12/11/2022
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Zoom
Sun 12/18/2022
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Environmental Task Force Mtg
Zoom
Sun 01/08/2023
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Zoom
Sun 01/15/2023
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Environmental Task Force Mtg
Zoom
Sun 02/12/2023
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Zoom
Sun 02/19/2023
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Environmental Task Force Mtg
Zoom
Sun 03/12/2023
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Zoom
Sun 03/19/2023
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Environmental Task Force Mtg
Zoom
Sun 04/09/2023
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Zoom
Sun 04/16/2023
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Environmental Task Force Mtg
Zoom
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Powered by Events Manager