Date/Time Event
Wed 11/03/2027
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
PFLAG Meeting
Church Basement
Sun 11/07/2027
10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday Service
Church Sanctuary
Mon 11/08/2027
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Executive Committee Meeting
Church Basement
Wed 11/10/2027
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Soulful Parenting
Church Basement
Sat 11/13/2027
10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday Service
Church Sanctuary
Sun 11/14/2027
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Church Sanctuary
Mon 11/15/2027
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Grieving Parents Support Group
Church Sanctuary
Wed 11/17/2027
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
UUCP Board of Trustees Mtg
Church Sanctuary
Sat 11/20/2027
10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday Service
Church Sanctuary
Sun 11/21/2027
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Environmental Task Force Mtg
Church Basement
150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159

Powered by Events Manager