NOTICE – please assume all in-person events are cancelled until further notice, unless you have contacted the leader/organizer and have confirmed otherwise. Many groups are meeting on Zoom – please check with leaders/organizers for more information.

Date/Time Event
Fri 12/03/2027
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Folk Song Circle
Church Basement
Mon 12/06/2027
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Grief Group
Zoom
Wed 12/08/2027
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Soulful Parenting
Church Basement
Sun 12/12/2027
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Church Sanctuary
Mon 12/13/2027
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Executive Committee Meeting
Church Basement
Sun 12/19/2027
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Environmental Task Force Mtg
Church Basement
Mon 12/20/2027
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
UUCP Board of Trustees Mtg
Church Sanctuary
Mon 01/03/2028
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Grief Group
Zoom
Wed 01/05/2028
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
PFLAG Meeting
Church Basement
Thu 01/06/2028
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
UUCP Retirees' Lunch
Breakfast Club
120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129

Powered by Events Manager