Date/Time Event
Thu 08/03/2028
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
UUCP Retirees' Lunch
Breakfast Club
Fri 08/04/2028
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Folk Song Circle
Church Basement
Fri 09/01/2028
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Folk Song Circle
Church Basement
Thu 09/07/2028
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
UUCP Retirees' Lunch
Breakfast Club
Thu 10/05/2028
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
UUCP Retirees' Lunch
Breakfast Club
Fri 10/06/2028
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Folk Song Circle
Church Basement
Thu 11/02/2028
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
UUCP Retirees' Lunch
Breakfast Club
Fri 11/03/2028
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Folk Song Circle
Church Basement
Fri 12/01/2028
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Folk Song Circle
Church Basement
Thu 12/07/2028
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
UUCP Retirees' Lunch
Breakfast Club
110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119

Powered by Events Manager