NOTICE – please assume all in-person events are cancelled until further notice, unless you have contacted the leader/organizer and have confirmed otherwise. Many groups are meeting on Zoom – please check with leaders/organizers for more information.

Date/Time Event
Sun 06/13/2027
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Church Sanctuary
Mon 06/14/2027
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Executive Committee Meeting
Church Basement
Sun 06/20/2027
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Environmental Task Force Mtg
Church Basement
Mon 06/21/2027
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
UUCP Board of Trustees Mtg
Church Sanctuary
Thu 07/01/2027
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
UUCP Retirees' Lunch
Breakfast Club
Fri 07/02/2027
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Folk Song Circle
Church Basement
Mon 07/05/2027
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Grief Group
Zoom
Wed 07/07/2027
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
PFLAG Meeting
Church Basement
Sun 07/11/2027
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Church Sanctuary
Mon 07/12/2027
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Executive Committee Meeting
Church Basement
110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119

Powered by Events Manager