NOTICE – please assume all in-person events are cancelled until further notice, unless you have contacted the leader/organizer and have confirmed otherwise. Many groups are meeting on Zoom – please check with leaders/organizers for more information.

Date/Time Event
Sun 04/12/2026
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Zoom
Sun 04/19/2026
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Environmental Task Force Mtg
Zoom
Sun 05/10/2026
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Zoom
Sun 05/17/2026
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Environmental Task Force Mtg
Zoom
Sun 06/14/2026
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Zoom
Sun 06/21/2026
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Environmental Task Force Mtg
Zoom
Sun 07/12/2026
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Zoom
Sun 07/19/2026
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Environmental Task Force Mtg
Zoom
Sun 08/09/2026
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Green Sanctuary Committee Mtg
Zoom
Sun 08/16/2026
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Environmental Task Force Mtg
Zoom
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Powered by Events Manager